Dont work USB media Technisat MIB MST2_P0363_ZR 3Q0 035 846A
Добро пожаловать на Turbo Quattro.
Показано с 1 по 11 из 11
  1. #1
    Новичок
    Регистрация
    13.02.2020
    Адрес
    Poland
    Сообщений
    4

    По умолчанию Dont work USB media Technisat MIB MST2_P0363_ZR 3Q0 035 846A

    Hello, I have the same unit, software P0363_ZR. I accidentally turned it on in the green Ethernet menu and now I can't turn it off. And because of this USB doesn't work for me. Does not appear in supported codes. And of course, 00030000 is added installed. Of course, everything is unlocked and coded. Can anyone help with the subject?

  2. #2
    Новичок
    Регистрация
    01.05.2014
    Сообщений
    18

    По умолчанию

    i have same problem! Carplay works but USB does not appear under media sources.

  3. #3
    Новичок
    Регистрация
    13.02.2020
    Адрес
    Poland
    Сообщений
    4

    По умолчанию

    Do you have any idea to solve the problem?
    As I code as a USB module 5f byte 19, then USB media works, but no carplay.

  4. #4
    Новичок
    Регистрация
    01.05.2014
    Сообщений
    18

    По умолчанию

    Цитата Сообщение от kwate Посмотреть сообщение
    Do you have any idea to solve the problem?
    As I code as a USB module 5f byte 19, then USB media works, but no carplay.
    No i dont have any idea! Same here, USB works with byte 19 but no Carplay

  5. #5

    По умолчанию

    Цитата Сообщение от Bas Посмотреть сообщение
    No i dont have any idea! Same here, USB works with byte 19 but no Carplay
    USB module with Apple support?

    Not all support apple.

  6. #6
    Новичок
    Регистрация
    01.05.2014
    Сообщений
    18

    По умолчанию

    Цитата Сообщение от magna413 Посмотреть сообщение
    USB module with Apple support?

    Not all support apple.
    Yes USB with apple support works for Carplay but then no USB at media source.

  7. #7
    Новичок
    Регистрация
    20.11.2019
    Адрес
    UK
    Сообщений
    14

    По умолчанию

    You want to use the USB for CarPlay and media source at the same time ?

  8. #8
    Новичок
    Регистрация
    01.05.2014
    Сообщений
    18

    По умолчанию

    no but problem is solved. In adaption channel 5f, somehow Media input 1 was inactive. After activating, everything works.

  9. #9
    Новичок
    Регистрация
    05.08.2017
    Адрес
    mar
    Сообщений
    6

    По умолчанию

    I have the same problem more details please or in 5F ..........

  10. #10
    Новичок
    Регистрация
    01.05.2014
    Сообщений
    18

    По умолчанию

    In the adaption channel of module 5F

    Change this to active then reboot
    IDE10480-MAS10741-Interface for external media: activation-Connection 1

  11. #11
    Новичок
    Регистрация
    05.08.2017
    Адрес
    mar
    Сообщений
    6

    По умолчанию

    this is my coding that i found

    Последний раз редактировалось hassandix; 30.05.2020 в 23:52.

 

 

Ваши права

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
  •  
Back to top